YouTube Music ReVanced

قم بتنزيل YouTube Music ReVanced APK أحدث إصدار لنظام Android. احصل على صوت عالي الجودة وبدون إعلانات وتشغيل في الخلفية والمزيد.

إصدار 7.10.51

لا اعلانات


صوت عالي الجودة


تشغيل في الخلفية


كلمات


الاستماع للموسيقى ليس عملاً ، إنه سلوك. يمكنك فهم هذا الشيء جيدًا بعد استخدام YouTube Music ReVanced على هاتف Android الخاص بك بدون إعلانات وتشغيل في الخلفية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستماع إلى بعض الموسيقى ومكتبة أكبر من التوصيات التي تناسب ذوقك الموسيقي ، فما البرنامج الذي يجب أن تستخدمه؟ يتصل معظم الأشخاص بموقع YouTube هنا حيث لا توجد مكتبة موسيقى أكبر من YouTube ، تحتوي على كل أغنية ، ولكن بتنسيق فيديو.

نحتاج إلى تطبيق يحتوي على بيانات ضخمة مثل YouTube وواجهة تشغيل موسيقى مثل Amazon Music أو Spotify. آه، لقد وجدت واحدة في معرفتي؛ هل تعرف عن ReVanced Music؟

تحتوي سلسلة ReVanced على عدد هائل من التطبيقات، بما في ذلك نسخة معدلة لـ YouTube وTikTok وMicroG، بالإضافة إلى YouTube Music.

يحتوي تطبيق الموسيقى هذا على قاعدة معجبين كبيرة حيث أنه يضم جميع المقطوعات الموسيقية المتميزة ، نظرًا لتوفر بيانات YouTube بتنسيق الموسيقى.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الواجهة مذهلة أيضًا لأن الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستماع إلى الموسيقى يمكنهم ببساطة التنقل والنقر على أي مسار موسيقي ، بينما يوجد أيضًا خيار للتبديل إلى مقاطع الفيديو.

YouTube Music ReVanced APK

شكرًا لمجتمع YouTube على إنشاء هذا التطبيق المذهل بجودة موسيقى مذهلة ، وميزات التنزيل دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، والاشتراك ، وقائمة التشغيل ، وميزات الإعجاب.

لكن هل تعتقد أن أيًا من هذه الميزات ستحصل عليه مجانًا؟ بالطبع لا! YouTube Music هو تطبيق مدفوع يعمل مجانًا مع الإعلانات ولا يوجد خيار تشغيل في الخلفية.

إذا كنت تفضل عدم إنفاق المال على التطبيق، فأنت بحاجة إلى ReVanced Music.

ما هي خطة الاشتراك في YouTube Music Premium؟

يتم توزيع YouTube Music Premium على جزأين مختلفين ، أحدهما مكلف للغاية والآخر لا يزال يبدو ميسورًا للحصول على المزيد من الامتيازات.

في الأساس ، إنه تطبيق رفيق على YouTube تم تطويره فقط لأولئك الذين يحبون YouTube ولكنهم يريدونه كبرنامج لمشغل الموسيقى.

يوفر لك هذا التطبيق معظم مقاطع فيديو YouTube بتنسيق مسار صوتي ، وبنفس الطريقة ، يتيح لك تنزيل المسارات دون اتصال بأحجام منخفضة.

أثناء الحديث عن الإصدار المميز ، يعمل الجزء الأول مع YouTube Premium نفسه. نعم ، إذا كنت مسجلاً بالفعل في YouTube Premium ، فيمكنك استخدام YT Music Premium معًا. بخلاف ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الاستماع إلى الموسيقى ، فستكون الصفقة باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء حيث يتعين عليك دفع تكلفة اشتراك في الخطط المختلفة أدناه:

اشتراك شهري من YouTube Music Premium109.00 روبية هندية
الإصدار ربع السنوي من YouTube Music Premium309.00 روبية هندية
اشتراك YouTube Music Premium السنوي990.00 روبية هندية

نعلم أنه في بعض الأحيان يبدو الأمر سخيفًا عندما يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى مباشرة مجانًا عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن عليك دفع المال للحصول على بعض الامتيازات الإضافية.

ولكن لهذا السبب فقط ، أنشأ المطورون لدينا موسيقى ReVanced المدرجة أدناه ، والتي تعمل مع جميع ميزات YT Music Premium التي يمكن الوصول إليها ولن تطلب أي رسوم من أي منكما.

ما هو YouTube Music ReVanced؟

قبل ذلك بكثير ، عندما تم إنشاء إصدار Vanced لأكبر تطبيق حاوية مكتبة فيديو ، YouTube ، سأل المجتمع أيضًا عن تطبيق الموسيقى لأنه أحد أفضل مشغلات ومشغلات الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت.

فجأة ، قدم المجتمع تطبيقًا بقسط مجاني مفتوح لتطبيق الموسيقى. وبالمثل ، عادت ReVanced أيضًا من خلال تطبيق YouTube Music ReVanced ، حيث يوجد تطبيق YouTube Music غير المؤمّن مع جودة الموسيقى القصوى والميزات المتميزة.

بشكل أساسي ، يطلب YouTube Music خطة اشتراك مميزة ، وهذا ليس إلزاميًا إذا كان لديك بالفعل اشتراك YouTube Premium. إذا لم يكن لديك ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع المال مقابل استخدام تطبيق مشغل الموسيقى هذا كمنصة ملائمة.

هناك الكثير من الاضطرابات في التطبيق الرسمي المجاني من خلال الإعلانات ، والميزة الأكثر تدميراً هناك هي عدم القدرة على استخدام التطبيق عند التشغيل في الخلفية.

إذا كنت تريد حرية الاستماع إلى جميع المقطوعات الموسيقية المفضلة لديك على YouTube Music دون دفع الرسوم المتميزة ، فيجب أن تكون ReVanced Music هي الاحتياج الأول.

تأتي هذه النسخة المعدلة مع اشتراك مميز مُمكّن مسبقًا ، ويُسمح بتثبيتها على كل من الهواتف الذكية التي لها صلاحيات الروت وغير الجذور.

لقد أنشأنا هذا الدليل استنادًا إلى تطبيق الموسيقى هذا ، وسوف يعترف بك إجرائيًا وإعلاميًا.

قم بتنزيل YouTube Music ReVanced APK أو Magisk Module لنظام Android

يوجد رابطان مختلفان للتنزيل محددان أدناه لتنزيل تطبيق YouTube Music ReVanced ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى ضياعك قليلاً. لكن لا داعي للقلق ، نظرًا لأنهما من نفس إصدارات التطبيق ، يجب أن يعملا على الهواتف الذكية التي لها صلاحيات الروت وغير الجذور.

في المقام الأول ، سترى ملف APK ، وهو حزمة التطبيق الافتراضية التي يمكن تثبيتها يدويًا على أي هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android ، وفي الجانب التالي سيكون هناك Magisk Module المصمم للهواتف التي تم عمل روت لها.

تحتاج إلى الاختيار المناسب ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الميزات مع جميع الفنانين الذين تم إلغاء تأمينهم وألبوماتهم للاستماع إلى 24/7 بدون إعلانات عبر الإنترنت.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من المناطق التي لا يعمل فيها YouTube Music وبالنسبة لهم ، نوصي باستخدام بعض تطبيقات VPN لتحديد خادم موقع مختلف حيث يعمل بشكل صحيح ثم حاول الاستماع إلى المقطوعات الموسيقية.

شعار YouTube Music ReVanced
اسم التطبيقYouTube Music ReVanced
إصدار7.10.51
مطورفريق ReVanced
متطلبات5.0 وما فوق
مقاس54 ميجا بايت
آخر تحديث1 منذ يوم

ملف APK


  • بالنسبة للهواتف غير الجذور ، يلزم وجود MicroG.
  • نوصي بالتثبيت باستخدام ملف APK.

كيف يتم تثبيته؟

وحدة MAGISK


  • للهواتف Root وليس هناك حاجة إلى MicroG.
  • وحدة MinDetach مطلوبة لفصل تبعيات متجر الألعاب.

كيف يتم تثبيته؟

ضمن تثبيت هذا التطبيق ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تثبيت MicroG APK على هاتفك ، لأن YT Music لا يعمل دون الاتصال بحساب Google.

على عكس ReVanced YouTube ، حيث كان من الممكن تمامًا استخدام Premium بدون حساب. يجب أن تتطلب ReVanced Music تطبيق MicroG مثبتًا بالفعل مع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك للعمل بشكل صحيح وتقديم أفضل التوصيات لك حسب استماعك. تحميله الآن!

الائتمان: فريق ReVanced | J-hc | مطورو XDA

لقطات

سمات

إلى جانب حظر الإعلانات من YouTube Music ، يمكنك تجربة العديد من الميزات التي أحببناها في هذا الإصدار الإبداعي.

هناك قائمة من الميزات التي ستجعلك تشعر بالحب تجاه التطبيق وجودة الموسيقى فيه ، حيث إننا نطلب الراحة أكثر عند الاستماع إلى الموسيقى.

إنه يعمل بشكل فعال لإنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة والبساطة وكمية من أجلك مع عدد كبير من المزايا الأخرى التي ذكرناها أدناه:

موسيقى خالية من الإعلانات

كان Spotify هو أول تطبيق للهواتف الذكية يقدم تشغيلًا مجانيًا للموسيقى للمستمعين القيمين ويضيف الإعلانات بين هذه المسارات لتحقيق الدخل من النظام الأساسي. وبالمثل ، جاء الكثيرون في اللعبة ، لكن YouTube Music هو أكثر محتوى موسيقي متاح على الإطلاق. تعتبر الإعلانات داخل الموسيقى مصدر قلق أيضًا في التطبيق الرسمي ، لكن تطبيق YouTube Music ReVanced خالٍ من الإعلانات وجاهز لعرض أفضل المقاطع الصوتية الموصى بها.

تشغيل في الخلفية

يتيح خيار التشغيل في الخلفية لمستمعي الموسيقى الاستمتاع بالموسيقى أثناء العمل على تطبيقات مختلفة. أنا متداول في الأسهم جنبًا إلى جنب وكنت أشاهد الرسوم البيانية أثناء الاستماع إلى هذا التطبيق لبضعة أسابيع. التوصيات مذهلة ، كما يتيح لي التشغيل في الخلفية التحكم في التشغيل مباشرة من لوحة الإشعارات. هناك خيارات للتغيير ، مثل تشغيل الراديو وإيقاف المسار مؤقتًا. رائع بكل بساطة!

استمع عند إيقاف تشغيل الشاشة

ماذا عن تطبيق مشغل الموسيقى الذي لا يعمل عندما تكون الشاشة مغلقة؟ موسيقى YT الرسمية بدون اشتراك مميز هي بالضبط ، لأنها لا تعمل عندما تكون شاشة هاتفك مغلقة. على ما يبدو ، هذا هو المكان الذي تحتاج فيه إلى تطبيق ReVanced أكثر ، حيث يسمح لك بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى مباشرة في الخلفية حتى إذا كانت شاشتك مغلقة ومغلقة. كل شيء بدون رسوم.

تنزيل دون اتصال

لقد ولت الأيام التي قمنا فيها بتنزيل المقاطع الصوتية على محركات القلم والتخزين المحلي لدينا للاستماع إليها لاحقًا في رحلات السيارات ومكبرات الصوت وصالة الألعاب الرياضية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تحتوي تطبيقات مشغل الموسيقى على ميزات لتنزيل المقطوعات الموسيقية والاحتفاظ بها على واجهة التطبيق الخاصة بهم. وبالمثل ، يوفر لك هذا التطبيق أيضًا ميزة لتنزيل الموسيقى متى كان لديك إنترنت كافٍ ثم الاستماع إليها لاحقًا أثناء عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت لحفظ البيانات.

مجموعة متنوعة من الفنانين

إذا كنت أول مستخدم لـ YT Music ، فسيُطلب منك في البداية من قائمة الفنانين المتاحين على واجهة التطبيق ، وسيؤدي اختيار أحد المفضلين لديك إلى طرح أكثر من 5 توصيات مماثلة. حتى تتمكن في البداية من اختيار جميع الفنانين المفضلين لديك وفي النهاية ، سيقوم التطبيق تلقائيًا بإنشاء أكثر من خمسة مزيج لك مع الفنانين الذين اخترتهم للاستماع إلى تشغيل جميع المقطوعات الموسيقية واحدة تلو الأخرى.

المراوغة والتكرار

هناك نوعان من الميزات الأكثر أهمية في جميع تطبيقات مشغل الموسيقى ، ثم إذا كانت توفر تشغيل الموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت. هاتان الميزتان هما Repeat و Shuffle. تسمح لك الميزة الأولى بتكرار أغنية واحدة ، أو قائمة تشغيل ، أو عدم تكرار الموسيقى على الإطلاق حسب رغبتك. يقوم خيار التبديل الثاني تلقائيًا بإعادة ترتيب قائمة المقطوعات الموسيقية بشكل مختلف بحيث تستمع إلى الأغاني الفريدة أولاً.

إنشاء قوائم التشغيل

ReVanced YouTube هو تطبيق يمكنك من خلاله إنشاء قوائم تشغيل لا نهائية خاصة بك. يوجد خيار في مساحة مكتبة الموسيقى لهذا التطبيق ، حيث يمكنك إنشاء كل قوائم التشغيل هذه وتخزينها ، كما يتيح لك استيراد قوائم تشغيل YouTube مع الأغاني القابلة للتشغيل إلى واجهة الموسيقى. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر ثلاثي النقاط أثناء تشغيل الموسيقى وإضافتها إلى أي من قوائم التشغيل المفضلة لديك وقتما تشاء.

أضف إلى الإعجابات

توجد مساحة منفصلة حيث تبقى جميع المقطوعات الموسيقية المفضلة في تطبيق الموسيقى هذا ، ويمكنك تنزيلها جميعًا بنقرة واحدة لتنزيل قائمة التشغيل بأكملها. عندما تفتح علامة تبويب المكتبة في التطبيق ، ستجد الإعجابات الخاصة بك في الأعلى ، وفتحها سيؤدي إلى سرد جميع المسارات التي تحبها. الآن يمكنك ببساطة تشغيلها أو تبديلها عشوائيًا أو إضافتها إلى قائمة الانتظار أو تنزيلها من خلال مجلد الإعجابات.

التنزيل الذكي

عندما تصل إلى صفحة التنزيلات وتفتح إعدادات التنزيل في هذا التطبيق ، ستجعلك تلمح ميزة سحرية غير موجودة في أي تطبيق لمشغل الموسيقى. يُطلق على هذا الوضع وضع التنزيل الذكي ، حيث يمكنك اختيار حد يصل إلى 500 مسار موسيقي وسيقوم التطبيق تلقائيًا بتخزين الموسيقى المفضلة لديك للاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال. بشكل أساسي ، تعمل هذه الخدمة ليلاً وتنزيل المسارات إذا كنت متصلاً بشبكة Wi-Fi وكان هاتفك خاملاً.

صوت عالي الجودة

لفترة طويلة ، كنا نقوم بتنزيل المقطوعات الموسيقية بناءً على الجودة المتوافقة مع أجهزتنا. مثل الهواتف القديمة ، كانت قادرة فقط على تشغيل مسارات موسيقية 32 كيلوبت في الثانية ، في حين أن هواتف أندرويد من الجيل الجديد يمكنها تشغيل موسيقى بجودة 128 كيلوبت في الثانية بسلاسة. هنا ، يقدم لك تطبيق ReVanced أعلى معدلات Bitrates للموسيقى ، حيث أنه لا يحتوي على أي تنسيقات صوتية مضغوطة ولكن أفضل جودة للموسيقى السحابية. ستتحدث الإيقاعات إليك لإظهار جودة الموسيقى.

كلمات وما يتصل بها

أثناء تشغيل الموسيقى على هذا التطبيق ، سترى علامتي تبويب إضافيتين على الجانبين ، بما في ذلك علامة تبويب لـ Lyrics ثم تم تمييزها على أنها ذات صلة . وفقًا للاسم ، ستظهر لك علامة تبويب الأغاني كلمات لمعظم المقطوعات الموسيقية الرسمية ، باستثناء تنسيقات الفيديو التي تختارها من YouTube. ستشمل علامة التبويب ذات الصلة جميع المسارات المتعلقة بالموسيقى التي تستمع إليها حاليًا ، بما في ذلك الأغاني والألبومات وقوائم التشغيل والفنانين للاختيار.

قم بالتبديل إلى الفيديو

يحتوي أكثر من 60٪ من المحتوى على موسيقى YouTube على إصدار فيديو كخدمة رئيسية لهذا البرنامج ، يعد YouTube بالفعل أكبر حاوية فيديو في العالم. كونك رفيقًا لموقع YouTube ، يتيح لك هذا التطبيق التبديل بين تنسيق الأغاني والفيديو من خلال النقر فوق زر بسيط في الموضع العلوي الأوسط للواجهة. بصرف النظر عن التبديل ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الجودة المفضلة للفيديو في إعدادات الفيديو من قائمة النقاط الثلاث.

الاستماع البودكاست

البودكاست هي مستقبل الخطب والأحداث والمحتوى وورش العمل. لقد أصبحوا أكثر تقنية بعد جائحة Covid-19 ، حيث ابتكر معظم الناس هذه العادة القيمة المتمثلة في الاستماع إلى المدونات الصوتية اليومية. يحتوي ReVanced Music على معظم ملفات البودكاست المفضلة لديك ، ويمكنك الحصول عليها جميعًا ببساطة عن طريق استخدام قسم البحث في التطبيق. يمكنك الاشتراك في أي بودكاست وتنزيل الحلقات وإضافتها إلى قوائم التشغيل في أي وقت تريده.

شارك على Go

تعتبر المشاركة أمرًا مهمًا ، حتى لو كان كتابك الهزلي المفضل أو برنامجك التلفزيوني الموصى به أو أفضل مقطع موسيقي سمعته للتو. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، قام YouTube Music ReVanced بتثبيت زر مشاركة فورية في القائمة ثلاثية النقاط لواجهة التطبيق. عندما تستمع إلى أي موسيقى وتريد أن يستمع إليها صديقك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر المشاركة هذا واختيار بروتوكول الإرسال مثل WhatsApp واختيار اسم أصدقائك لمشاركته على الفور.

الرسوم البيانية وأجهزة الراديو

بمجرد أن يعرف YouTube Music ما يعجبك ، فلن يسمح لك بعد الآن بالصراع من أجل العثور على أفضل المقطوعات الموسيقية و Shazam للحصول على أفضل المقطوعات الموسيقية وفقًا لإعجاباتك وما لا تعجبك. يقوم تلقائيًا بإنشاء أجهزة الراديو بالكامل من أجلك ويضعها جميعًا على الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق للاختيار والاستمتاع بها. علاوة على ذلك ، يشتمل التطبيق أيضًا على مخططات بما في ذلك الموسيقى الشائعة في منطقتك ، والأنواع الفريدة ، والألبومات التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا ، والحالات المزاجية ، وخيارات البث الصوتي من أجلك.

كيفية تثبيت YouTube Music ReVanced APK على Android؟

تحتاج عملية الإنهاء إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات وتثبيت YouTube Music ReVanced على هاتفك الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android.

صدق بساطة الإجراء اليدوي لأن تطبيق Play Store لا يحتوي على أي نسخة معدلة على واجهته ، وبالتالي فإن الدليل هو الخيار الوحيد المتاح لدينا هنا.

لا تقلق ، وما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات لأننا ندرج أدناه واحدًا تلو الآخر لتثبيت التطبيق.

  1. قم بتنزيل APK MicroG من قسم التنزيل أعلاه.
  2. انقر الآن على تطبيق MicroG الذي تم تنزيله من لوحة الإشعارات ، وسترى علامة تبويب إشعار سريع كما هو موضح أدناه.
  3. انقر فوق الزر “إعدادات” وقم بتمكين مفتاح التبديل قائلاً “السماح من هذا المصدر”.
  4. ارجع وانقر على زر التثبيت لبدء تثبيت التطبيق.
  5. افتح تطبيق MicroG هذا وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك هناك.
  6. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، قم بتنزيل ملف ReVanced Music APK من الرابط أعلاه. (تذكر أن الهواتف الذكية التي لا تحتوي على جذر يمكنها فقط تثبيت ملفات APK.)
  7. إذا قمت بتنزيل الملف ، فانقر فوقه من لوحة الإشعارات.
  8. انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر عملية التثبيت.
  9. أخيرًا ، من بين خيارين ، انقر فوق الزر فتح وسيفتح التطبيق على شاشة هاتفك.

أنت جيد للذهاب الآن. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google في الخطوة الخامسة أعلاه ، فستكتشف هذا الحساب.

وكل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على زر تسجيل الدخول على واجهة التطبيق لبدء استخدام جميع الميزات المميزة في حسابك مجاناً.

كيفية تثبيت وحدة YouTube Music ReVanced Magisk Module على نظام Android Root؟

إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفًا ذكيًا يعمل بنظام Android ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تثبيت Magisk Module ، حيث يأخذ إذن الجذر لتثبيت التطبيقات على مستوى النظام.

في هذه الحالة ، لن تحتاج إلى ملف MicroG ، حيث سيُنظر إلى ReVanced Music على أنه تطبيق النظام للحصول على وصول مباشر من خدمات Google.

كل ما تحتاجه هو اتباع الخطوات التالية وتثبيت وحدة Magisk.

  1. انقر فوق رابط تنزيل YouTube Music ReVanced Magisk Module في قسم التنزيل أعلاه.
  2. دعه يتم تنزيله وافتح تطبيق Magisk.
  3. من علامة التبويب السفلية الرئيسية ، انقر فوق قسم الوحدات النمطية وافتحه.
  4. انقر فوق خيار التثبيت من التخزين واختر المجلد الذي قمت بتنزيل Magisk Module فيه.
  5. بعد تحديد الملف ، انقر فوق الزر فتح في ملفات Google وسيبدأ التثبيت.
  6. قم بتنزيل وحدة MinDetach Magisk Module من الرابط أعلاه.
  7. عد الآن إلى Magisk Modules وقم بوميض وحدة MinDetach Magisk التي تم تنزيلها مؤخرًا باستخدام نفس الخطوات من الخطوة 3-5. (نحن نستخدم هذه الوحدة فقط لفصل YouTube و YouTube Music عن خدمات Google بحيث يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات ReVanced بكامل الوظائف.)
  8. بعد تثبيت الوحدة بنجاح ، أعد تشغيل هاتفك الذكي.

عندما تتم إعادة تشغيل جهازك، يمكنك فتح التطبيق واستخدامه كتطبيق مشغل موسيقى افتراضي أثناء تسجيل الدخول باستخدام خدمات Google الأساسية.

خاتمة

يعد تطبيق ReVanced Music واحدًا من بين العديد من إصدارات YouTube Music المعدلة، ولكن نظرًا لأن تطبيق Vanced Music انتشر على الإنترنت العام الماضي، فإن إصدار ReVanced Music هذا هو التحديث الجديد عليه.

يثق به العديد من مستمعي الموسيقى ويحتوي على اشتراك متميز غير مؤمن مجانًا مع أكثر من 10 ميزات إضافية لا يمكنك العثور عليها في تطبيقات مشغل الموسيقى الأخرى.

إنه تطبيق موسيقى يجب تنزيله على هاتف Android الذكي الخاص بك ، والآن حان الوقت لتجربته.

YouTube Music ReVanced

Download YouTube Music ReVanced APK Latest Version for Android. Get High-quality Audio, No Ads, Background Playback and More.

Version 7.10.51

No ADS


High-quality audio


Background Play


Lyrics


Music Listening isn’t a deed, it’s a behavior. You can understand this thing well after using YouTube Music ReVanced on your Android phone with no ads and background play.

If you want to listen to some music and a bigger library of recommendations suitable to your music taste, which software should you go with? Most people call for YouTube here as there isn’t any bigger music library than YouTube, containing every song, but in video format.

We need an app with vast data like YouTube and a music playing interface like Amazon Music or Spotify. Ahh, I found one in my knowledge; do you know about ReVanced Music?

ReVanced series contain enormous apps in there, including a modified version for YouTube, TikTok, MicroG, as well as YouTube Music.

This music app contains a major fan base as it includes all the outstanding music tracks, because of the availability of YouTube data in the music format.

Moreover, the interface is also quite amazing as the people who want to listen to the music can simply navigate and tap any music track, whereas there is also an option to switch to Videos.

YouTube Music ReVanced APK

Thanks to the YouTube community for creating this astonishing application with an incredible music quality, offline download features, subscribing, playlist, and liking features.

But do you think any of these features would get to you for free? Absolutely not! YouTube Music is a paid application that works for free with advertisements and no background play option.

If you would rather not spend money on the app, you need the ReVanced Music.

What is YouTube Music Premium Subscription Plan?

YouTube Music Premium is distributed in two different parts, where one is quite expensive and the other still sounds affordable for having more privileges.

Basically, it’s a YouTube’s comrade application developed only for those who love YouTube but want it as a music player software.

This app delivers you most of the YouTube videos in the format of audio track, and in the same way, it allows you to offline download tracks in low sizes.

While talking about premium, the first part works with the YouTube Premium itself. Yes, if you’re already enrolled with the YouTube Premium, you can use the YT Music Premium altogether with that. Otherwise, if you just want to listen to music, then the deal would get a little costly as you need to pay there a subscription cost in below different plans:

Monthly YT Music Premium109.00 INR
Quarterly YT Music Premium309.00 INR
Annual YT Music Premium990.00 INR

We know that sometimes it sounds absurd when you can listen to music directly for free online, but you need to pay money to get some additional privileges.

But only for that reason, our developers have created the below listed ReVanced Music, which works with all the accessible YT Music Premium features and won’t ask any of you for charges.

What is YouTube Music ReVanced?

Way before, when Vanced version was created for the biggest video library container app, YouTube, the community also asked about the Music app as it’s one of the top ranked online music finder and players.

Suddenly, the community offered an app with a free premium unlocked for Music app. Similarly, ReVanced also made a comeback with the YouTube Music ReVanced app, where there is the unlocked YouTube Music app with the ultimate music quality and premium features.

Fundamentally, YouTube Music asks for a premium subscription plan, which isn’t mandatory if you’re already having the YouTube Premium subscription. If you don’t have that, you need to pay money for using this music player app as a convenient platform.

There are so many disturbances in the free official app by advertisements, and the most devastating feature in there is the inability to use the app when running in the background.

If you want the freedom of listening to all your favorite tracks on YouTube Music without paying the premium charges, ReVanced Music should be the first need.

This modified version comes with a pre-enabled premium subscription, and is allowed to be installed on both rooted and non-rooted smartphones.

We have created this guide ultimately based on this music app, and it’ll acknowledge you procedurally and informationally.

Download YouTube Music ReVanced or Magisk Module for Android

There are two different download links marked below to download YouTube Music ReVanced app, and that may make you a little lost. But don’t worry, as they are the same app versions, ought to work on rooted and non-rooted smartphones.

In the first place, you’d see an APK file, which is the default application package that can be manually installed on any Android smartphone, and on the next side there would be a Magisk Module designed for rooted phones.

You need to choose appropriately, and then you can get a huge variety of features with all the unlocked artists and their albums to listen to 24/7 without online advertisements.

Moreover, there are a few regions where YouTube Music doesn’t work and for them, we’d recommend using some VPN applications to select a different location server where it works properly and then try listening to the music tracks.

YouTube Music ReVanced Logo
App NameYouTube Music ReVanced
Version7.10.51
DeveloperTeam ReVanced
Requirements5.0 and up
Size54 MB
Last Updated1 day ago

APK FILE


  • For Non-Rooted Phones and MicroG is required.
  • We recommend installing using the APK file.

How to Install it?

MAGISK MODULE


  • For Rooted Phones and No MicroG needed.
  • MinDetach module is required to separate play store dependencies.

How to Install it?

Within this application installation, you will also need the MicroG APK installed on your phone, as YT Music doesn’t work without being connected to a Google account.

Unlike ReVanced YouTube, where it was quite possible to use premium without an account. ReVanced Music must require an already installed MicroG app with your Google account logged in to work properly and deliver you the best recommendations as per your listening. Download it now!

Credit: ReVanced Team | J-hc | XDA Developers

Screenshots

Features

Along with blocking the advertisements from YouTube Music, you can try so many features that we liked in this creative version.

There is a list of features that’ll make you feel love for the app and its quality music, as we require convenience the most when listening to music.

It operates effectively to generate quality, simplicity, and quantity of content for you with a plethora of other advantages that we listed below:

Ad-free Music

Spotify was the first smartphone application that offered free music playback to the valuable listeners and added the advertisements in between those tracks for monetizing the platform. Similarly, many came in the game, but YouTube Music is the one with the most music content ever available. In-music advertisements are also a concern in the official app, but YouTube Music ReVanced app is free from ads and ready to show you the best tracks recommended.

Background Play

The Background Play option allows music listeners to enjoy the music while working on different apps. I’m a side-by-side stock trader and have been watching charts while listening to this app for a few weeks. The recommendations are spectacular, and background play also lets me control the playback directly from the notification panel. There are options to change, like, playing radio, and pausing the track. Simply awesome!

Listen when Screen Off

What about a music player app which can’t work when the screen is off? The official YT Music without premium subscription is exact, as it can’t work when your phone’s screen is off. Apparently, that’s the place where you need the ReVanced app most, as it allows you to listen to music directly in the background even if your screen is off and locked. Everything with zero charges.

Offline Download

Gone are the days when we downloaded tracks on our pen drives and local storage to listen to them later on car journeys, speakers, and gym. Nowadays, music player applications have features to download and keep music tracks on their app interface. Similarly, this app also offers you a feature to download music whenever you have enough internet and then later listen to them while being offline for saving data.

Variety of Artists

If you’re a first user of YT Music, then you’ll be initially asked from a list of artists available on the app interface, and choosing one of your favorites will throw out more than 5 similar recommendations. So you can initially pick all your favorite artists and in the end, the app will automatically create over five mixes for you with your selected artists to listen to a playback of all their music tracks one after another.

Shuffle and Repeat

There are two features which are most important in all the music player applications, then either if they offer offline or online music playback. Those two features are Repeat and Shuffle. The first feature allows you to repeat a single song, a playlist, or not at all, repetition of music as per you crave. The second shuffle option automatically rearranges the music track list differently so that you listen to the unique songs first.

Create Playlists

ReVanced YouTube is an app where you can create infinite playlists of your own. There is an option in the music library space of this app, where you can create and store all these playlists, and it also allows you to import YouTube playlists with playable songs to the music interface. You can click the three-dot button while music is being played and add it to any of your favorite playlists whenever you want.

Add to Likes

There is a separate space where all the liked music tracks stay in this music app, and you can download them all in just a single click to download the whole playlist. When you open the Library tab of the application, you’ll find Your Likes at the top, and opening it will list out all your liked tracks. Now you can simply play them, shuffle them, add them to the queue, or download them through the Likes folder.

Smart Download

When you reach out to the Downloads page and open the Download settings in this application, it’ll make you glimpse a magic feature which isn’t there in any music player app. This one is called Smart Download mode, where you can choose a limit of up to 500 music tracks and the app will automatically store your favorite music for offline listening. Basically, this service runs at night and downloads tracks if you are connected to Wi-Fi and your phone is idle.

High-Definition Audio

For a long time, we’ve been downloading music tracks based on the quality compatible with our devices. Like the old bar phones were capable only of playing 32 Kbps music tracks, whereas the new-gen Android phones can play 128 Kbps quality music smoothly. Here, the ReVanced app offers you the higher Bitrates of music, as it doesn’t contain any compressed audio formats but the best quality cloud music. The beats will talk to you to show the quality of the music.

Lyrics and Related

While playing music on this application, you’ll see two more tabs in sideways, including one for Lyrics and next marked as Related. As per the name, the Lyrics tab would show you lyrics for most of the official music tracks, except for the video formats you’re choosing from YouTube. The Related tab will include all the tracks related to the music you’re currently listening to, including Songs, Albums, Playlists, and Artists to pick.

Switch to Video

More than 60% of content on YouTube music has a video version as the parent service of this software, YouTube is already a world’s biggest video container. Being a comrade of YouTube, this app allows you to switch between Song and Video format by clicking a simple button in the middle top position of the interface. Apart from switching, you can also choose preferred quality of video in the video settings from the three-dot menu.

Listen Podcasts

Podcasts are the future of speeches, events, content, and workshops. They got way more technologized after the Covid-19 Pandemic, as most of the people had created this valuable habit of listening to daily podcasts. ReVanced Music contains most of your favorite podcasts, and you can get them all by simply using the search section of the app. You can subscribe to any podcast, download episodes, and add them to playlists anytime you want.

Share on the Go

Sharing is caring, even if it’s your favorite comic book, recommended TV show, or a best music track that you just heard. Keeping that in mind, YouTube Music ReVanced has pinned an instant share button on the three-dot menu of the app interface. Whenever you’re listening to any music, and you want your friend to listen to it, just click this share button, choose the sending protocol like WhatsApp and choose your friends’ name to share instantly.

Charts and Radios

Once YouTube Music knows what you like, it won’t let you struggle anymore for finding and Shazam for the best music tracks as per your likes and dislikes. It automatically creates the whole radios for you and puts them all on the homepage of the app to choose and enjoy. Furthermore, the app also includes charts including the trending music in your region, unique genres, newly created albums, moods, and podcast options for you.

How to Install YouTube Music ReVanced APK on Android?

Finalization just needs you to follow a few steps and install YouTube Music ReVanced on your Android smartphone.

Believe the simplicity of manual procedure as the Play Store app doesn’t contain any modded version on its interface and so manual is the only option we have here.

Don’t worry, and just follow the steps as we’re listing below one-by-one to install the app.

  1. Download the MicroG from the above download section.
  2. Now click that downloaded MicroG app from the notification panel, and you’ll see a prompt notification tab like below.
  3. Click the Settings button and enable the toggle saying Allow from this source.
  4. Get back and click the Install button to start installing the application.
  5. Open this MicroG app and sign in your Google Account there.
  6. After signing in, download the ReVanced Music APK file from the above link. (Remember, non-rooted smartphones can only install APK files.)
  7. If you have downloaded the file, tap it from the notification panel.
  8. Click the Install button and wait for the installation process.
  9. Finally, among two options, click the Open button and the app will open on your phone’s screen.

You’re good to go now. If you had signed in the Google Account in the 5th step above, you’ll find out that account.

And just need to click the Sign-In button on the app interface to start using all the premium features on your account for free.

How to Install YouTube Music ReVanced Magisk Module on Rooted Android?

If you’re using a rooted android smartphone, then you need to install the Magisk Module, as it takes the root permission to install apps at the system level.

In that case, you don’t need the MicroG file, as ReVanced Music would be seen as the system app to get direct access from Google Services.

All you require is to follow the below steps and install the Magisk module.

  1. Click the download link for YouTube Music ReVanced Magisk Module in the above download section.
  2. Let it be downloaded and open the Magisk app.
  3. From the major bottom tab, click and open the Modules section.
  4. Click Install from storage option and choose the folder where you downloaded the Magisk Module.
  5. After selecting the file, click the Open button on Google Files and the installation will get started.
  6. Download the MinDetach Magisk Module from the above link.
  7. Now get back to the Magisk Modules and flash the recently downloaded MinDetach Magisk Module using the same steps from Step 3-5. (We are using this module just to detach the YouTube and YouTube Music from the Google Services so that you can use the ReVanced apps with full functionality.)
  8. After the module gets installed successfully, reboot your smartphone.

When your device will get rebooted, you can open the app and use it as a default music player app while signing in with core Google services.

Conclusion

The ReVanced Music app is one among many YouTube Music modified versions, but as the Vanced Music got trended on the internet last year, this ReVanced version is the new upgrade on it.

It’s trusted by many music listeners and contains a freely unlocked premium subscription with more than 10 additional features that you can’t find on other music player apps.

It’s a must-to-be-downloaded music app on your Android smartphone, and now is the time to give it a try.